Jump to content

ityug247

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. You can restore a deleted Facebook post if you deleted it by mistake. To do so, follow these steps: Go to Facebook and click on the Settings and Privacy option Select Settings from the extended menu Go to the "Your Information" section Navigate to "Activity Log" Click on the Trash section when you reach it Deleted posts will be displayed in the Trash section. Select the post you want to restore and tap on the restore button.
×